Track 1, Return To Lucky Star


from Return To Lucky Star, track released May 12, 2012
Elliott Snyder: Guitar, Vocals, Music, Lyrics
Andrew Jansen: Baritone Guitar
Sean Tobin: Bass
Nick Olson: Drums

Produced & Mixed by Elliott Snyder
Engineered by Ali Jaafar
Mastered by Graham Wakeman


all rights reserved



Part Mammal Minneapolis, Minnesota

E. Snyder - Vox/Gtr
N. Olson - Drums
S. Tobin - Bass
M. Koerner - Gtr
A. Jansen - Bari Gtr

Part Mammal began in 2004 as the writing and recording outlet of Elliott Snyder. In fall of 2011 a live band formed to start playing shows.
... more

contact / help

Contact Part Mammal

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code